Luggage Gifs

I decide to create gifs with my final photographs I shot today. I had a play on photoshop changing the saturation, contrast and size of the images chosen to make the photographs more crisp and aesthetically pleasing. We played with movement of the light and shadows during the photo-shoot almost like a stop frame animation, here are some final gifs I developed.

First try.
First try.

black-and-white

Close up, love the falling effect on this gif.
Close up, love the falling effect on this gif.
Colours relating to our chosen designer Moholy-Nagy.
Colours relating to our chosen designer Moholy-Nagy.
Inverted
Inverted
This is one of my favourite gifs I created due to the lack of movement.
This is one of my favourite gifs I created due to the lack of movement.
circles
Circles moving back and forth.
Leave a Reply

