Winter Festival Branding

This is a little booklet I have made to present tomorrow at my presentation on my iPad; the project has annoyed me a little as we had unpredictable clients who kept changing their mind every two minutes but I’m glad to say I’m finally finished with my final designs! The reason I created this booklet is so the class and the client can get a better look at my designs as well as the presentation board I put together, there is also extra pictures and information in the booklet that would’ve made my presentation board look too cluttered. Having the iPad during the presentation would also make it easier for the audience to read the information on my designs rather than standing up or struggling to read from afar.

Leave a Reply

