Paris!

Our trip to Paris had to be one of the best experiences ever, the city was beautiful and we had so much fun whilst being there! We saw plenty of the cities famous sights including the Eiffel tower, the Arc de triumph and the catacombs. Just a warning to anyone with naturally curly hair visiting the catacombs, your hair will frizz up! I have so many good photographs that are stuck on my camera at the moment because I have lost my card reader but ill post them up here eventually when I find it but from now I have a couple of photographs I managed to get off my Instagram and I also have some drawings and designs for our Paris book!

One thought on “Paris!

Leave a Reply

