Six thinking heads

We have a new project! basically we have to create six heads in any possible way we can; maybe create it with clay or eggs or even just a flat illustration which I think I will do myself. The six heads have to interpret the six cognitive levels of behavioural complexity in Bloom’s Taxonomy of Educational Objective which are: knowledge, comprehension, application, analysis, synthesis and evaluation.

I have been researching artists this morning; I found allot on private view illustration agency, all artists where very diverse in their work and have given me plenty of inspiration for my own designs. I think I’d like to create six illustrated posters that represent each word in a fun and creative way, I don’t want to make it to serious and straight forward.

Leave a Reply

