Moving image project

For my moving image project in my second year of college I created a few months ago we had to create an animated video lasting longer than one minute. I decided to create a fun, childish and colourful advertisement for derwent academy pencils using a range of different mixed media products and the programs adobe illustrator and photoshop to create the characters and backgrounds and to develop the actual video. I used stop frame animation to create the video, which took a lot of my time and my patience aspecially when it didn’t look how I wanted it too! But over all I really enjoyed doing this project and learning the process of making a moving image and I think I made a successful looking and fun animation.

Leave a Reply

